What’s On

If you want to host an event at the Cromarty Hall you can contact Edwina Lloyd via email or telephone on 01856 831323 for more details.

November 2019

Saturday 16/11/2019: Yoga Room -Yoga with Fiona 10-11pm

Saturday 16/11/2019: Main Hall – Film Festival “Loving Vincent” See Poster and Trailer

Sunday 17/11/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 18/11/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 19/11/2019: Main Hall – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome    Yoga Room – 7pm-8pm Panto Rehearsal

Wednesday 20/11/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm.

Thursday 21/11/2019: Yoga Room -Private hire 2-3pm

Thursday 21/11/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Friday 22/11/2019: Full Building use -Asha Curry Night

Saturday 23/11/2019: Yoga Room -Yoga with Fiona 10-11pm

Saturday 23/11/2019: Main Hall – Film: – Rocketman (15)

Sunday 24/11/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 25/11/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 26/11/2019: Main Hall – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome    Yoga Room – 7pm-8pm Panto Rehearsal

Wednesday 27/11/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm.

Thursday 28/11/2019: Yoga Room -Private hire 2-3pm

Thursday 28/11/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Friday 29/11/2019: Full Hall Use – Tree Lighting. Salvation Army playing commencing 6:30pm, Lights on at 7pm. Bingo in the Hall in Aid of the “Boys Ploughing Match”.

Saturday 30/11/2019: Yoga Room -Yoga with Fiona 10-11pm

December 2019

Sunday 1/12/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 2/12/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 3/12/2019: Main Hall – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome    Yoga Room – 7pm-8pm Panto Rehearsal

Wednesday 4/12/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm.

Thursday 5/12/2019: Yoga Room -Private hire 2-3pm

Thursday 5/12/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Friday 6/12/2019: Main Hall – Scottish Country and Ceilidh Dancing 7:30pm to 10pm

Saturday 7/12/2019: Yoga Room -Yoga with Fiona 10-11pm

Sunday 8/12/2019: Main Hall – Christmas Bazaar .  Yoga Room- Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome(TBA)

Monday 9/12/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 10/12/2019: Main Hall – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome    Yoga Room – 7pm-8pm Panto Rehearsal

Wednesday 11/12/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm.

Thursday 12/12/2019: Yoga Room -Private hire 2-3pm

Thursday 12/12/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Saturday 14/12/2019: Yoga Room -Yoga with Fiona 10-11pm

Sunday 15/12/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 16/12/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 17/12/2019: Main Hall – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome    Yoga Room – 7pm-8pm Panto Rehearsal

Wednesday 18/12/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm.

Thursday 19/12/2019: Yoga Room -Private hire 2-3pm

Thursday 19/12/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Saturday 21/12/2019: Yoga Room -Yoga with Fiona 10-11pm

Sunday 22/12/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 23/12/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

January 2020

Main Hall is generally booked out in January 2020 for pantomime. Please check with Booking Secretary for specific availability

 

Cruise Liner visits to the Hall (provisional 2020 timetable)

10th May – Norwegian Star
24th May – Norwegian Star
2nd June – Seven Seas Explorer
3rd July – Seven Seas Navigator
23rd July – Seven Seas Explorer
27th August – Norwegian Star
8th September – Norwegian Star
12th September – Seven Seas Explorer