What’s On

  1. If you want to host an event at the Cromarty Hall you can contact Edwina Lloyd via email or telephone on 01856 831323 for more details.

September 2019

Sunday 22/9/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 23/9/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 24/9/2019: Yoga Room – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome

Wednesday 25/9/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm. Main Hall 7pm-8pm Panto Singing Rehearsal

Thursday 26/9/2019: Yoga Room 2pm to 3:30pm Ukele Group Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Saturday 28/9/2019: Main Hall – Film: – Fisherman’s Friends (12) Trailer   

Sunday 29/9/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 30/9/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

October 2019

Tuesday 1/10/2019: Yoga Room – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome

Wednesday 2/10/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm. Main Hall 7pm-8pm Panto Singing Rehearsal

Thursday 3/10/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Friday 4/10/2019: Main Hall – Scottish Country and Ceilidh Dancing 7:30pm to 10pm

Sunday 6/10/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 7/10/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 8/10/2019: Yoga Room – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome

Wednesday 9/10/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm. Main Hall 7pm-8pm Panto Singing Rehearsal

Thursday 10/10/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Saturday 12/10/2019: Main Hall – Film night “Billy’s Night Oot” TBA

Sunday 13/10/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 14/10/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 15/10/2019: Yoga Room – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome

Wednesday 16/10/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm. Main Hall 7pm-8pm Panto Singing Rehearsal

Thursday 17/10/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Friday 18/10/2019: Main Hall – Scottish Country and Ceilidh Dancing 7:30pm to 10pm

Sunday 20/10/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 21/10/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 22/10/2019: Yoga Room – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome

Wednesday 23/10/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm. Main Hall 7pm-8pm Panto Singing Rehearsal

Thursday 24/10/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Saturday 26/10/2019: S. Ronaldsay and Burray Agriculture Society Show Harvest Home

Sunday 27/10/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 28/10/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 29/10/2019: Yoga Room – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome

Wednesday 30/10/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm. Main Hall 7pm-8pm Panto Singing Rehearsal

Thursday 31/10/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

November 2019

Friday 1/11/2019: Main Hall – Scottish Country and Ceilidh Dancing 7:30pm to 10pm

Saturday 2/11/2019: Main Hall – Film: – Colette (15)

Sunday 3/11/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 4/11/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 5/11/2019: Yoga Room – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome

Wednesday 6/11/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm. Main Hall 7pm-8pm Panto Singing Rehearsal

Thursday 7/11/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Saturday and Sunday 9-10/11/2019: Sooth Isles Craft Fair

Sunday 10/10/2019: HOLD …TBA Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 11/11/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 12/11/2019: Yoga Room – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome

Wednesday 13/11/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm. Main Hall 7pm-8pm Panto Singing Rehearsal

Thursday 14/11/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Friday 15/11/2019: Main Hall – Scottish Country and Ceilidh Dancing 7:30pm to 10pm

Saturday 16/11/2019: Main Hall – Film Festival TBA

Sunday 17/11/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 18/11/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 19/11/2019: Yoga Room – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome

Wednesday 20/11/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm. Main Hall 7pm-8pm Panto Singing Rehearsal

Thursday 21/11/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Friday 22/11/2019: Full Building use -Asha Curry Night

Saturday 23/11/2019: Main Hall – Film: – Rocketman (15)

Sunday 24/11/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 25/11/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 26/11/2019: Yoga Room- Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome

Wednesday 27/11/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm. Main Hall 7pm-8pm Panto Singing Rehearsal

Thursday 28/11/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Friday 29/11/2019: Full Hall Use – Tree Lighting TBA

December 2019

Sunday 1/12/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 2/12/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 3/12/2019: Yoga Room – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome

Wednesday 4/12/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm. Main Hall 7pm-8pm Panto Singing Rehearsal

Thursday 5/12/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Friday 6/12/2019: Main Hall – Scottish Country and Ceilidh Dancing 7:30pm to 10pm

Sunday 8/12/2019: Main Hall – Christmas Bazaar .  Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome(TBA)

Monday 9/12/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 10/12/2019: Yoga Room – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome

Wednesday 11/12/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm. Main Hall 7pm-8pm Panto Singing Rehearsal

Thursday 12/12/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Sunday 15/12/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 16/12/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

Tuesday 17/12/2019: Yoga Room – Yoga 7:30pm to 9pm… all welcome

Wednesday 18/12/2019: Servery – Private hire 6:30 to 7:30pm. Main Hall 7pm-8pm Panto Singing Rehearsal

Thursday 19/12/2019: Main Hall – Table Tennis -Under 16’s 6 to 7pm; Adults 7 to 9pm

Sunday 22/12/2019: Servery – Jive Lessons 11am to 1 pm. All welcome

Monday 23/12/2019: Main Hall Panto Rehearsal 7pm-9pm

January 2020

Main Hall is generally booked out in January 2020 for pantomime. Please check with Booking Secretary for specific availability

 

Cruise Liner visits to the Hall (provisional 2020 timetable)

10th May – Norwegian Star
24th May – Norwegian Star
2nd June – Seven Seas Explorer
3rd July – Seven Seas Navigator
23rd July – Seven Seas Explorer
27th August – Norwegian Star
8th September – Norwegian Star
12th September – Seven Seas Explorer